0111e50b2a · docs: capture preload-vs-import-cache foot-gun + Mac black-scene recovery · Updated 2026-08-14 22:55:57 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?