76314624bb · chatterbox-fast v0.1.0 · Updated 2026-06-02 10:43:21 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?