34ac1683ee · memory: snapshot for shutdown — nothing in flight; the r3 seam pass and the upload-name lessons split to detail files · Updated 2026-09-25 10:51:51 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?