62cc4a8cb7 · Update change log and tag v2.6.0 · Updated 2026-04-02 12:37:51 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?